Results

Adam Cruz mail: adam.cruz@affablyhomonym.com | web: adam.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 02:37:53 GMT
FBI probes breach of Clinton's presidential campaign
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:15:55 GMT
Just how tight are Trump and Putin?
Just how tight are Donald Trump and Vladimir Putin? It's a question many are asking following the damaging release of leaked Democrat National Committee emails this week -- and after Trump called for Russia to hack Hillary Clinton's emails on Wednesday.
Jesse James mail: jesse.james@geheime.club | web: jesse.geheime.club | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 21:32:42 GMT
Hackers putting U.S. election at risk
Russia has attacked the U.S. in cyberspace in an attempt to influence our national election, many experts have concluded. We need to take this national security threat seriously and both respond and defend, despite the partisan nature of this particular attack.
Chad Mcdonald mail: chad.mcdonald@klarkzon.eu | web: chad.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 04:05:31 GMT
Wing part 'highly likely' MH370
Antonio Turner mail: gmail@ventredi.eu | web: antonio.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:54:10 GMT
Syrian maternity hospital bombed
A maternity hospital in Syria has been bombed in a shameful and illegal act that sent babies crashing to the floor in their incubators, Save the Children says.
Brandon Washington mail: yahoo@daftest.website | web: brandon.daftest.website | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 23:32:46 GMT
Man beheaded over 22 cents
A man was beheaded and his wife hacked to death after a disagreement with a grocer, according to authorities in India.
Allen Nelson mail: allen.nelson@innovation-km.com | web: allen.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:14:07 GMT
The moment Muslims have been waiting for
Alan Ellis mail: alan.ellis@geheime.club | web: alan.geheime.club | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 02:01:46 GMT
7.7 quake rattles islands
A 7.7-magnitude earthquake struck the Mariana Islands in the Pacific Ocean early Saturday.
Jacob Warren mail: jacob.warren@innovation-km.com | web: jacob.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:02:11 GMT
Prince's possible heirs narrowed down to six
The results are in -- and they are not good for a number of would-be heirs claiming a cut of Prince's estate.
Jacob Rivera mail: jacob.rivera@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jacob.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 03:48:33 GMT
Where did it all go wrong for Team Nigeria?
The Nigerian Women's 4x400 relay team will not compete in the 2016 Rio Games, after an athlete who tested positive for a banned substance was disqualified by the International Association of Athletics Federation.
Fred Reyes mail: fred.reyes@affablyhomonym.com | web: fred.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 19:12:23 GMT
U.S. plane in emergency landing in Russia
Lee Thompson mail: lee.thompson@pulpfrictions.com | web: lee.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 19:39:36 GMT
In numbers: Turkey arrests since failed coup
Turkey's reassertion of power has been swift and far-reaching with mass arrests and dismissals of suspected coup plotters. Here's a look at the numbers so far.
Bruce Cruz mail: bruce.cruz@daftest.website | web: bruce.daftest.website | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:32:47 GMT
Sharks, secrets and the sinking of the USS Indianapolis
Lawrence Burns mail: lawrence.burns@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: lawrence.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 02:44:10 GMT
'Our heroes don't look like Matt Damon'
"Fresh Off the Boat" star Constance Wu says she is sick of Hollywood "whitewashing" heroism.
Steven Gray mail: steven.gray@ventredi.eu | web: steven.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:17:37 GMT
Facebook could owe $5B in taxes
Fred Mcdonald mail: fred.mcdonald@geheime.club | web: fred.geheime.club | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 03:15:35 GMT
Sandy Hook Elementary to reopen
Sandy Hook Elementary will be filled with students again this August.
Alan Perez mail: google@affablyhomonym.com | web: alan.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 03:18:42 GMT
Enter the mind of Bruce Lee ...
Bruce Lee, the martial arts icon, was being interviewed by a Hong Kong talk show host when the man asked Lee if he saw himself as Chinese or an American.
Mark Long mail: mark.long@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: mark.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:52:44 GMT
Police: Murder suspect had hidden room
A suspect in the death of an Ohio college student had a hidden room on his property with restraints, a freezer containing blood and evidence of additional potential victims, search warrants show.
Philip Ramirez mail: yahoo@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: philip.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:37:09 GMT
4 executed by firing squad
Indonesia is set to execute more drug convicts this week, according to the country's Attorney General.
George Powell mail: george.powell@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: george.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 05:12:57 GMT
Zoo elephant throws rock and kills girl
A seven-year-old Moroccan girl has died after a zoo elephant threw a rock at her.
Wayne Powell mail: gmail@affablyhomonym.com | web: wayne.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 14:06:21 GMT
US Navy to name ship after gay activist
The Navy has sent congressional notification that it intends to name a new oiler ship after slain gay right activist Harvey Milk, a US Navy official confirmed Friday to CNN.
Vincent Martin mail: vincent.martin@hockeymail.de | web: vincent.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 01:24:11 GMT
World's best-loved airlines are ...
When everything on Earth has been shared and reviewed on social media, it's time to take to the skies.
Earl Ramirez mail: earl.ramirez@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: earl.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 02:45:42 GMT
Can an app make you mindful?
Traveling: It should be a chance to unwind, but often it just winds you up.
Antonio Ramos mail: antonio.ramos@klarkzon.eu | web: antonio.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 03:02:44 GMT
Ethiopia -- the next big thing in travel
In the late 1950s, Ethiopian Airlines launched an advertising campaign in the Western media that touted the ancient kingdom as Africa's "newest travel adventure."
Jason Fisher mail: jason.fisher@pulpfrictions.com | web: jason.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 21:59:52 GMT
Melania Trump's website pulled
Melania Trump announced Thursday that she took down her website, acknowledging that it contained inaccuracies.
Marvin Cox mail: marvin.cox@hockeymail.de | web: marvin.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 14:36:51 GMT
Norway considers giving Finland a mountain
Adam Jackson mail: adam.jackson@hockeymail.de | web: adam.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 16:47:04 GMT
Banned Russian athletes hold own Games
Fifty-three Russian athletes, banned from Rio 2016 for doping offenses, took part in an alternative competition -- the Stars 2016.
Alan White mail: alan.white@innovation-km.com | web: alan.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:23:44 GMT
Quiz: How's your Olympic trivia?
Lawrence Ramirez mail: lawrence.ramirez@horse-d.eu | web: lawrence.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 17:58:50 GMT
Pokemon Go player: I've lost 28 pounds
Lawrence Mcdonald mail: lawrence.mcdonald@affablyhomonym.com | web: lawrence.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:08:09 GMT
Inside the world's deepest blue hole
Scientists have discovered what's being described as the world's deepest underwater sinkhole in the South China Sea, China's state broadcaster CCTV reported.
Billy Ramos mail: billy.ramos@klarkzon.eu | web: billy.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 15:12:10 GMT
Creepiest home video ever? Intruder watches couple sleep
A home surveillance camera captured an intruder inside a Chicago couple's home watching them as they slept.
Lawrence Cox mail: yahoo@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: lawrence.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:59:50 GMT
Huge dinosaur footprint found
There's a good chance that if flesh-eating dinosaurs were still around today, we wouldn't just have to worry about their sharp teeth.
Adam Richardson mail: adam.richardson@klarkzon.eu | web: adam.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 13:52:07 GMT
Volcano lava reaches Pacific Ocean
The Big Island of Hawaii is getting a little bigger as lava from the Kilauea Volcano flows into the Pacific Ocean.
Carl Martin mail: carl.martin@affablyhomonym.com | web: carl.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 17:15:48 GMT
Little girl has tea party with officer who saved her life
This is the cutest thing you'll see all day -- maybe even all week.
Shawn Cooper mail: shawn.cooper@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: shawn.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 16:17:21 GMT
Astonishing Bronze Age find
Alfred Simmons mail: google@daftest.website | web: alfred.daftest.website | when: Thu, 14 Jul 2016 05:50:26 GMT
Discovering France's failed utopian dream
In 2010, as I was walking near my home in Courbevoie, I discovered a tiny little street that had been suspended in time for 50 years -- a spot of countryside at the foot of office buildings of the La Défense business district.
Travis Parker mail: travis.parker@innovation-km.com | web: travis.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 09:25:12 GMT
Why Princess Diana needed this bag
Philip Cox mail: philip.cox@affablyhomonym.com | web: philip.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
In a bathroom, the predator has placed a child on the counter to photograph his evil acts.
Dennis Watson mail: dennis.watson@innovation-km.com | web: dennis.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls smuggled into China, sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Tue, 17 May 2016 16:39:17 GMT
Sex trafficking survivor breaks world record
What does it sound like inside Norma Bastidas' head?
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Clarence Parker mail: clarence.parker@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: clarence.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 15:11:44 GMT
'Why human trafficking is a public health problem'
You might think that when a trafficking victim escapes, their life is saved. In reality, though, survival is much more complicated.
Douglas Cole mail: douglas.cole@innovation-km.com | web: douglas.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:37:23 GMT
Key moments in Hillary Clinton's acceptance speech
On Thursday, Hillary Clinton accepted her parties nomination and immediately turned her attention to her Republican opponent.
Johnny Evans mail: gmail@horse-d.eu | web: johnny.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 17:29:33 GMT
Two weeks of Convention moments in 150 seconds
After eight days of Conventions, we look back at the dancing, chanting, balloons and speeches.
Patrick Cole mail: patrick.cole@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: patrick.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 23:39:10 GMT
Cancer found in million-year-old fossil
The timeline of cancer has now been extended to over a million years after scientist have found evidence in a prehistoric fossil.
Earl Gray mail: earl.gray@daftest.website | web: earl.daftest.website | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 18:25:04 GMT
Inside the world's deepest blue hole
Plummeting to depths of 300m (987ft), researchers say this sinkhole in the South China Sea is the deepest in the world.
Carl Hughes mail: carl.hughes@innovation-km.com | web: carl.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 20:43:43 GMT
Royal patrol counts the Queen's swans
Meet the Queen's Swan Marker and discover how his team counts and checks the royal swans during "Swan Upping", a unique tradition that dates back to the 12th Century.
Clarence Ramos mail: clarence.ramos@hockeymail.de | web: clarence.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:22:33 GMT
Man wins island resort with $49 raffle ticket
The owners of Kosrae Nautilus Resort wanted to leave their island paradise, but they weren't interested in simply selling it to the highest bidder.
Jason Garcia mail: jason.garcia@horse-d.eu | web: jason.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:26:46 GMT
5 things to do if you're taken hostage
Martin Savidge explains what you should and shouldn't do during a hostage situation to give yourself the best chance of survival.
more